Back to site

Funemployed LP (CD)

Image of Funemployed LP (CD)


First studio album in 5 years!
Signed CD recorded at ABC studios, Southbank.
Features the singles Food Is The New Rock and Roll + One In a Million.
Special guest appearances by Tim Rogers, Sam Simmons & Brian Ritchie of The Violent Femmes.
Soundtrack to the ABC RN series and hit book.
(BP can personally sign to anyone - just add a note in Paypal).

1. Art Hole (Bonus track)
2. I'm Selling Myself
3. Fish Finger
4. I Hate Myself
5. Ian Thorpe Was Bored
6. One In a Million
7. Jenny Star
8. Food Is The New Rock and Roll